Latest News

Vision for state-of-the-art Riverland Wine and Food Centre
A Marshall Liberal Government will undertake a business case and develop detailed plans for a state-of-the-art Wine and Food Centre to be established in the Riverland.
Boost for sport participation in Chaffey with $100 vouchers
Sporting participation in the Chaffey Electorate is set for a boost with a Marshall Liberal Government, if elected, doubling the current sports voucher value from $50 to $100.
DCSI volunteer screening fees to be abolished
Volunteers in the Chaffey Electorate will be the beneficiaries of a policy to abolish fees payable by volunteers for Department of Communities and Social Inclusion (DCSI) screening, under a Marshall Liberal Government.